HCA REGULAR MEMBERS- 2016

 

Mr. Paul Rodriguez,

Rodriguez Mechanical Contractors, Inc.,

541 So. 11th Street, Kansas City, KS 66105

Phone 913/281-1814 Email: Paul@rmckc.com

 

Mr. Alex Nunez,

Nunez Marble & Tile,

9706 Lawndale Ave., Kansas City, MO 64137

Phone 913/238-2266 Email: NMTLLC36@yahoo.com

 

Mr. John Olivarez,

Pro-Metals LLC,

8418 Prospect Ave., Kansas City, MO 64132

Phone 816/523-2101 Email: jolivarez@prometals.net

 

kMS Sonya Segura-Ulrich,

Tenoch Construction, Inc.,

6216 Mission Road, Fairway, KS 66205

Phone 913/671-7706 Email: sonya@tenochconstruction.com

 

CMS Bridget Mendoza,

EBM Janitorial LLC,

P. O. Box 901355, Kansas City, MO 64190

Phone 816/213-4553 Email: bmendoza@EBMJanitorial.com

 

Mr. Mario Meza,

Meza Enterprises,

2202 N. 131st Street, Kansas City, KS 66109

Phone 913/721-5571 Email: Mario-Meza@mezaenterprises.com

 

Mr. William Meza,

Arch Roofing,

11000 W. 91st, Overland Park, KS 66214

Phone 913/599-5566 Email: WilliamMeza@Archcompanies.com

 

Mr. William Savinson,

Will's Painting LLC,

10903 West 66th Terr., Apt # 103, Shawnee, KS 66203

Phone 913/200-5787 Email: Will's _Painting@hotmail.com

 

Mr. Jose Armando Aguilar,

JAA Framing LLC,

3418 Silver, Kansas City, KS 66106

Phone 913/208-6931 Email: Armando@JAA Framing.com ,

 

Mr. Hector Hernandez,

HI Fl Roofing & Construction LLC,

100 N. Church, Olathe, KS 66061

Phone 913/963-3605 Email: hernandezhector66@gmail.com

 

Jorge Salazar, Salazar Constructions, 18900 R.D. Mize Rd., Independence, MO 64057, Phone: 816/223-3020

E-Mail: Salazar677@hotmail.com

Small General Contractor specializing in new Construction and Remodeling Services, Commercial and Residential. WE build new Custom Homes.

 

Eduardo (Eddie) Candelario, The Candelario Corp.8413 W. 142nd Terr., Overland Park, KS 66223, Phone: 913/638-0794,  E-Mail: eddiecan79@hotmail.com

Small Contractor providing Residential & Commercial Business Cleaning (Carpet-Tile & more)

 

 

 

 

 11100 W 91st Suite 200 Overland Park KS 66214

816-309-2705

 jerry@hca-kc.com  william@hca-kc.com