Mr. Stephen D. Dunn,

JE Dunn Construction,

1001 Locust Street, Kansas City, MO 64106

Phone    816/474-8600

Email: steve.dunn@jedunn.com

 

Mr. Patrick McCown,

McCown Gordon Construction Co.,

422 Admiral Ave., Kansas City, MO 64106

Phone    816/960-1111

Email:    pmccown@mccowngordon.com

 

Mr. Don Greenwell,

The Builder’s Association,

720 Oak Street, Kansas City, MO 64106

Phone 531-4741

Email: dgreenwell@buildersassociation.com

 

Ms Sandra Olivas,

The Bank of Labor,

756 Minnesota Ave., Kansas City, KS 66101

Phone    913/288-3226

Email: solivas@brotherhoodbank.com

 

Mr. Dan Meyer,

RAU Construction Co.,

9101 West 110th, Suite 150, Overland Park, KS 66210

Phone    913/642-6000

Email: dmeyer@rauconstruction.com

 

Ms Alise Martiny,

Greater Kansas City Building and Construction Trade Council, AFL-CIO,

400 South Main,  Independence, MO 64050,

Phone    816/836-8485

Email: alise@buildkc.org

Mr. Chuck Tarpley,

Plumbers & Gasfitters Local 8,

8600 Hillcrest Road, Kansas City, MO 64138

Phone: 816/363-8888

E-mail: cbtarpley@ualocal8.org

 

Mr. Scott Grandon,

Pipefitter’s Association Local # 533,

8600 Hillcrest Road, Suite B, Kansas City, MO 64138,

Phone    816/523-1533

E-mail: sgrandon@local533.com

 

Mr. Rocky Kloth,

Kansas City Carpenter’s Regional Council,

8955 E. 38th Terr., Kansas City, MO 64129

Phone    816/931-3414

Email:    rkloth@carpdc.org

 

Mr. Todd Doree,

International Union of Painters and Allied Trades, AFL-CIO,

9902 E. 62nd Street, Kansas City, MO 64133,

Phone:    816/358-2440

Email: tdoree@iupatdc3.com

 

Mr. Reginald Thomas,

Construction & General Laborer’s Local # 264,

1101 E. 87th Street, Kansas City, MO 64131

Phone 816/361-1000

Email: reglthomas@sbcglobal.net

 

 11100 W 91st Suite 200 Overland Park KS 66214

816-309-2705

 jerry@hca-kc.com  william@hca-kc.com